Team

Alberto Aleixo, philosopher (Territorial Development)
alberto@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Alberto Teixeira, IT (Administration)
albertoxavier@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Alexandre Silva, university member (Imagens do Povo)
alexandre@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Anna Beatriz Mattos, university member (Institutional Communication)
beatriz@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Caio Gonçalves, anthropologist (Human Rights)
caio@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Carlos Eduardo Aleixo, university member (Administration)
eduardo@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Cecília Olliveira, journalist (Institutional Communication)
cecilia@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Dalcio Marinho, geographer (Territorial Development)
dalcio@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Daniele Machado, executive secretary (Human Rights)
daniele@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Elionalva de Sousa, pedagogue (Coordination)
elionalva@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Erasmo Castro, pedagogue (Coordination)
erasmo@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Fernanda Silva, philosopher (Human Rights)
fernanda@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Francisco Fernandes, university member (Imagens do Povo)
francisco@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Francisco Valdean, photographer (Imagens do Povo)
valdean@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

João Roberto Ripper, photographer (Coordinator of Imagens do Povo)
ripper@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Jorge Barbosa, geographer (General Coordination)
jorge@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Kita Pedroza, journalist (Coordinator of Imagens do Povo Agency)
kita@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Marília Gonçalves, university member (Institutional Communication)
marilia@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Mariane Biteti, geographer (Territorial Development)
mariane@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Marianna Araujo, journalist (Institutional Communication)
marianna@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Mario Pires Simão, geographer (Coordination)
mario@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Michelle Ramos, pedagogue (Human Rights)
michelle@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Monara Barreto, photographer (Imagens do Povo)
monara@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Natália Castelo Branco, social scientist (Human Rights)
natalia@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Raquel Willadino, psychologist (Human Rights coordinator)
raquel@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Rodrigo Nascimento, psychologist (Human Rights)
rodrigo@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Sônia Nunes, assistant (Administration)
sonia@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Silvaneide Rodrigues, general services (Administration)
silvaneide@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Solange de Oliveira, general services (Administration)
solange@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

Vitor Monteiro de Castro, journalist (Institutional Communication coordinator)
vitor@observatoriodefavelas.org.br

join our social network

Siga a gente no Twitter

Receive our newsletter

Receba o premiado boletim do Observatório de Notícias e Análises.

Addresses and Directions

Rua Teixeira Ribeiro, 535, Maré
Rio de Janeiro – RJ
Cep: 21044-251 / Map

Phones:

55 (21) 3105-4599
55 (21) 3105-0204

Or send us an email

projects